(AITS) All India Test Series Modules (AITS-MC11)

Hurry UP, Enrol before it is too late

All India Test Series 2013: (AITS-MC11)

Paper II: (1-3 PM)

TEST 1 Comprehension II
TEST 2 Comprehension III
TEST 3 Interpersonal skills including communication skills
TEST 4 Comprehension I
TEST 5 Decision making and problem solving
TEST 6 General mental ability
TEST 7 Data interpretation & Data Sufficiency
TEST 8 English Language Comprehension skills
TEST 9 Full Length Test I
TEST 10 Full Length Test II
TEST 11 Full Length Test III



<< Go Back To Main Page

Leave a Reply